About – Leadership

About – Leadership

Top (l-r) Community Service VP Becky Jones, President-Elect Stephanie Kister Campbell, Sustaining Director Esther Rodriguez,  Nominating Director Donna Brandt

Center Top (l-r) Communications Director Leslie Hallman and SPAC I Zoe Carter

Center Lower (l-r) Treasurer and Membership Vp Jane Fortner, Finance VP Hayley Rickard

Bottom (l-r) 2017-2018 JLMC President Barbara Davidge and Secretary Rebecca Alderson

No Comments

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.